Young, dynamic, funny, sympathetic and sexy, that's how we would describe ourselves. Musically and stylistically we are geared to greats such as "Linkin Park", "Bring me the Horizon" or "A Day to Remember", with only slight influences to our songs, as we want to make our "Metal_Pop" sound our own style without copying celebrities. 

The band currently consists of the four musicians Dominik Hutsteiner (bass and rhythm guitar), Johannes Holzinger (vocals), Markus Holzinger (drums) and Magnus Jahnen (lead guitar). The band was founded in 2015 from various previous band projects that no longer functioned interpersonal. At the beginning of the project "Chart House Collapsed", we were somewhat thwarted by Magnus Jahnen through a 1 1/2 year stay abroad in the USA. Since May 2018 we are reunited and so we are ready to play on the stages all over the world.